Page Builder - Pg 5
 NameOfficeShoreTel#Cell PhoneEmail Address   
Adrean, Tom DWNTN 492.5310 559.3369 tadrean@sorensenrealestate.com    
Armstrong, Michael DWNTN 403.6156 633.2733 marmstrong@sorensenrealestate.com      
Bailey, Jennifer (Mktg Dept) A1A 492.5343 559.5524 jb@sorensenrealestate.com
Bailey, Jacob DWNTN 403.6168 999.1560 jacob@sorensenrealestate.com      
Barin, David INDIA 321.327.6775 772.563.3560 dbarin@sorensenrealestate.com      
Baskin, Sally DWNTN 492.5311 321.6148 sbaskin@sorensenrealestate.com    
Baysura, Bill A1A 492.5265 713.5214 bbaysura@sorensenrealestate.com      
Beal, Sally (Georgann Asst) DWNTN 1713 516.658.0471 sbeal@sorensenrealestate.com      
Berger, Christine (Tracey Asst) INDIA   321.474.4335 cberger@sorensenrealestate.com      
Berman, Susan (Wkd Recpt) CDNL 492.5317 561.843.6113 cdnl.receptionist@sorensenrealestate.com      
Bogart, Chris (TammyB Asst) DWNTN 492.5345   cbogart@sorensenrealestate.com      
Bogart, Tammy DWNTN 492.5345 696.1855 tbogart@sorensenrealestate.com      
Bowser, Kathy INDIA   321.848.3658 kbowser@sorensenrealestate.com      
Brady, Kevin DWNTN   772.800.8800 kbrady@sorensenrealestate.com      
Briggs, Laurel CDNL   532.7474 lbriggs@sorensenrealestate.com      
Brovont, Glen CDNL 492.5242 538.4145 gbrovont@sorensenrealestate.com
Brovont, Hope CDNL 492.5241 538.2263 hbrovont@sorensenrealestate.com
Brown, Peggy DWNTN 492.5312 633.6663 pbrown@sorensenrealestate.com      
Brown, Stuart INDIA   321.508.0600 sbrown@sorensenrealestate.com      
Burgarella, Robin DWNTN 403.6159 913.0533 rburgarella@sorensenrealestate.com    
Burk, Joan DWNTN 492.5370 971.5370 jburk@sorensenrealestate.com      
Burke, Karen CDNL   532.8896 kburke@sorensenrealestate.com  
Caldwell, Debbie Harris INDIA 321.327.6766 321.427.4497 dcaldwell@sorensenrealestate.com      
Calhoun, Scott DWNTN   293.1152 scalhoun@sorenenrealestate.com      
Cambron, Beverly A1A 492.5206 633.7574 bcambron@sorensenrealestate.com    
Carpenter, DeWayne INDIA   321.693.2593 dcarpenter@sorensenrealestate.com      
Carr, Bridget A1A   716.868.2934 bcarr@sorensenrealestate.com      
Casalino, Kristin CDNL 492.5204 633.0007 kcasalino@sorensenrealestate.com      
Cederholm, Connie CDNL 492.5221 559.8460 cc@sorensenrealestate.com      
Chesley, Joan DWNTN   532.3522 jchesley@sorensenrealestate.com      
Christoffel, Leslie DWNTN 492.5369 828.1333 leslie@sorensenrealestate.com    
Ciambriello, Mary Lou DWNTN 492.5365 561.305.7139  marylou@sorensenrealestate.com    
Clark, Laura (Mktg Dept) INDIA 321.327.6776 321.335.0951 lclark@sorensenrealestate.com      
Cleveland, Debbie A1A 492.5245 508.277.7522 dcleveland@sorensenrealestate.com      
Cook, Joan A1A 492.5210 559.5846 jcook@sorensenrealestate.com    
Corcoran, Kyle (Ofc Mgr India) INDIA 321.327.6760 908.872.7137 kcorcoran@sorensenrealestate.com      
Curry, Doris INDIA 321.327.6765 321.480.1108 dcurry@sorensenrealestate.com      
Curry, Rita CDNL 492.5267 633.0009 rcurry@sorensenrealestate.com      
Cybulski, Kim DWNTN 492.5316 480.4660 kcybulski@sorensenrealestate.com
Dandridge, Stephanie INDIA 321.604.4457 321.243.1218 sdandridge@sorensenrealestate.com      
Davis, Dick CDNL 492.5350 713.1364 ddavis@sorensenrealestate.com    
Davis, Joe DWNTN 492.5373 584.4142 jdavis@sorensenrealestate.com      
Davis, Lori CDNL 492.5240 538.1828 ldavis@sorensenrealestate.com
Davis, Sharon DWNTN 403.6170 584.9983 sdavis@sorensenrealestate.com      
Davis, Walter A1A 492.5275 643.4979 wdavis@sorensenrealestate.com    
DeAngelis, Jessana INDIA 321.327.6779 321.795.5025 jdeangelis@sorensenrealestate.com    
DeKleyn, Dana CDNL   538.4855 ddekleyn@sorensenrealestate.com    
deMontigny, Debbie DWNTN 492.5337 321.4015 ddemontigny@sorensenrealestate.com
DeShay, Beverly CDNL 492.5280 633.0295 bdeshay@sorensenrealestate.com    
DeWaters, Bob CDNL 492.5354 633.0185 rdewaters@sorensenrealestate.com  
Douglas, Alana (DWTN Recpt) DWNTN 492.1727 713.8768 adouglas@sorensenrealestate.com      
Elliott, Phil DWNTN 492.5376 532.7372 pelliott@sorensenrealestate.com      
Elliott, Stephanie DWNTN 492.5342 538.2066 stephanie@sorensenrealestate.com    
Engel, Eraina (Sally W Asst) A1A 492.5335 559.0226 eengel@sorensenrealestate.com      
Fite, Rena (Scott R. Asst) DWNTN 403.6153   rfite@sorensenrealestate.com  
Flores, Kim (MGS Mktg) CDNL 492.5324   kflores@sorensenrealestate.com      
Forbes, Olske CDNL   713.6166 olske@sorensenrealestate.com      
Ford, Debbie (CDNL Admin) CDNL 492.5317 925.6218 dford@sorensenrealestate.com      
Frederick, Don CDNL 492.5256 532.1171 dfrederick@sorensenrealestate.com  
Frederick, Donna CDNL 492.5329 538.4091 donna@sorensenrealestate.com      
Freiheit, Nancy DWNTN 492.5374 321.2856 nfreiheit@sorensenrealestate.com      
Gagniuk, George INDIA 321.327.6764 321.288.1326 ggagniuk@sorensenrealestate.com      
Galyean, Sara A1A 492.5320 532.1818 sgalyean@sorensenrealestate.com      
Gardner, Ashley (Asst to HST) INDIA     agardner@sorensenrealestate.com      
Geach, Tracey INDIA   321.698.8872 tgeach@sorensenrealestate.com      
Gibson, Toni CDNL 492.5263 633.7701 tgibson@sorensenrealestate.com
Gillard, Bob A1A 492.5207 360.7212 bgillard@sorensenrealestate.com      
Goldsmith, Jim DWNTN 403.6158 473.6418 jgoldsmith@sorensenrealestate.com    
Gorman, Holly DWNTN 492.5348 559.7933 hgorman@sorensenrealestate.com      
Graci, David (IT Support) A1A   353.9086 dgraci@sorensenrealestate.com      
Grady, (Bebe) Elizabeth A1A 492.5224 532.3003 egrady@sorensenrealestate.com      
Graves, Tiffany DWNTN   323.9644 tgraves@sorensenrealestate.com      
Gudgeon, Mark DWNTN 492.5375 321.960.4211 mgudgeon@sorensenrealestate.com      
Guyton, Tom INDIA   321.271.5748 tguyton@sorensenrealestate.com      
Handy, Wendy INDIA 321.327.6767 321.308.2295 whandy@sorensenrealestate.com      
Hardy, Nancy A1A 492.5261 321.8300 nhardy@sorensenrealestate.com    
Harty, Shawna CDNL   473.6735 shawna@sorensenrealestate.com      
Hartman, Blanca CDNL   772.925.4257 bhartman@sorensenrealestate.com      
Haywood, Melissa (Kim C Asst) DWNTN 492.5319 532.3697 mhaywood@sorensenrealestate.com      
Hazen, Maxine DWNTN   332.3970 mhazen@sorensenrealestate.com    
Hernandez, Sherri A1A 492.5253 539.1981 shernandez@sorensenrealestate.com    
Hernandez, Tripp A1A 492.5253 539.1980 tripp@sorensenrealestate.com    
Hickey, Kieran A1A 492.5211 696.1276 khickey@sorensenrealestate.com      
Holt, Bobbie DWNTN 492.5349 538.9093 bholt@sorensenrealestate.com    
Hoppe, Beth DWNTN 492.5338 584.9016 bhoppe@sorensenrealestate.com      
Hughes, Christine CDNL 492.5313 532.8894 verobeach32963@gmail.com  
Hughes, Kevin (Hughes Asst) CDNL 492.5314 532.8244 khughes@sorensenrealestate.com      
Jackson, Darrow/Peter A1A 492.5340 532.3080 djackson@sorensenrealestate.com      
James, Aaron INDIA   321.693.4291 ajames@sorensenrealestate.com      
James, Loretta (MGS Asst) CDNL 492.5323   ljames@sorensenrealestate.com      
Jansky, Andy DWNTN 492.5351 559.0862 ajansky@sorensenrealestate.com    
Janson, Joe INDIA   321.338.5833 jjanson@sorensenrealestate.com      
Johnson, Judith (DWNT Recpt) DWNTN 492.5300 772.539.2622 jjohnson@sorensenrealestate.com      
Johnston, Kathy CDNL   766.3114 kjohnston@sorensenrealestate.com      
Jolly, Janice DWNTN 492.5356 559.3478 jjolly@sorensenrealestate.com    
Kandell, Tracey (Tracey G Asst) INDIA   321.536.0145 tkandell@sorensenrealestate.com      
Kantzler, Michelle A1A 492.5347 538.4017 mkantzler@sorensenrealestate.com
Kelly, Russ CDNL   696.0484 rkelly@sorensenrealestate.com      
Keltner, Katie (Admin Asst) DWNTN 492.5315 453.8415 kkeltner@sorensenrealestate.com      
Kessel, Kirk INDIA   321.544.9993 kkessel@sorensenrealestate.com      
Kesterson, Suzanne CDNL   538.5358 skesterson@sorensenrealestate.com      
Kite, Jenn Matesic A1A 492.5331 633.0298 jkite@sorensenrealestate.com      
Kleopoulos, Andonia CDNL   561.997.4644 akleopoulos@sorensenrealestate.com      
Knuth, Laura (MKTG Asst) A1A 492.5205 734.765.4056 lknuth@sorensenrealestate.com    
Kolos, Deborah (WHandy Asst) INDIA  

321.271.7965

dkolos@sorensenrealestate.com      
Kovaleski, Joe/Sue CDNL 492.5318 559.8907 jkovaleski@sorensenrealestate.com      
Kumm, Carley (Eliz Asst) CDNL 492.5355 696.1812 ck@sorensenrealestate.com      
Lamb, Cliff CDNL 492.5270 473.0437 clifflamb@bellsouth.net      
Laurenzano, Janelle DWNTN 492.5364 643.6104 jlaurenzano@sorensenrealestate.com  
Leffew, Suzanne DWNTN 492.5233 473.7024 sleffew@sorensenrealestate.com    
Legere, Sandy INDIA 321.604.4452 321.626.0041 slegere@cfl.rr.com      
Lewis, Rob INDIA   321.960.9438 rlewis@sorensenrealestate.com      
Lipman, Chelsea INDIA   321.917.1760 clipman@sorensenrealestate.com      
Lloyd, Karen A1A 492.5285 633.7971 klloyd@sorensenrealestate.com
Lombardo, Beverly DWNTN 403.6171 713.3301 blombardo@sorensenrealestate.com      
Luce, Daniel CDNL 492.5325 532.7236 dluce@sorensenrealestate.com      
Lurie, Sally/David A1A 492.5260 532.1650 slurie@sorensenrealestate.com    
Madden, Holly INDIA   321.693.3099 hmadden@sorensenrealestate.com      
Maeso, Chris (Admin/Acct) A1A 492.5357 570.498.2739 cmaeso@sorensenrealestate.com      
Mahan,Sally (Slater/Zeuner Asst) CDNL   766.3667        
Mahoney, Deneen INDIA 321.604.4453 321.302.8723 dmahoney@sorensenrealestate.com      
Makris, John DWNTN 403.6169 532.0945 jmakris@sorensenrealestate.com      
Martino-Sliva, Barbara CDNL 492.5341 321.4484 barbara@martino-sliva.com      
Mathers, Karen DWNTN 492.5368 532.3221 kmathers@sorensenrealestate.com      
Mays, Pat (Ofc Mgr Card) CDNL 492.5322 713.4584 pmays@sorensenrealestate.com      
McCarthy, Barbara CDNL 492.5330 473.6353 bmccarthy@sorensenrealestate.com      
McElroy, Brandon INDIA 321.327.6778 321.298.9395 bmcelroy@sorensenrealestate.com
McFarland, Grier CDNL 492.5346 539.2925 gmcfarland@sorensenrealestate.com
McMillan, Eva INDIA 321.327.6761 584.0412 emcmillan@sorensenrealestate.com    
McStocker, Maureen DWNTN   925.9829 mmcstocker@sorensenrealestate.com      
Merrell, Lauren INDIA 321.327.6762 321.987.3328 lmerrell@sorensenrealestate.com      
Mesa, Paul DWNTN 492.5359 332.1813 pmesa@sorensenrealestate.com      
Mignone, Joseph INDIA   321.501.8307 jmignone@sorensenrealestate.com    
Mignone, Maureen INDIA 1744 321.749.5860 mmignone@sorensenrealestate.com    
Miller, Dennis DWNTN 403.6167 559.4547 dmiller@sorensenrealestate.com  
Miller, Kelly DWNTN 492.5359 473.0230 kmiller@sorensenrealestate.com      
Mintzer, Marilee DWNTN 403.6155 321.6992 mmintzer@sorensenrealestate.com
Moler, Rosanne CDNL 492.5232 473.3403 rmoler@sorensenrealestate.com
Morabito, Stacey CDNL   559.9364 stacey@sorensenrealestate.com    
Mundy, Chanda DWNTN 492.5360 321.2998 cmundy@sorensenrealestate.com      
Nelson, Tammy DWNTN 492.5379 453.0305 tnelson@sorensenrealstate.com      
Nezi, Paul A1A 492.5262 643.7285 pnezi@sorensenrealestate.com      
Noonan, Debbie CDNL   360.7530 dnoonan@sorensenrealestate.com      
O'Malley, Lynn DWNTN 492.5264 696.0179 lomalley@sorensenrealestate.com      
Omler, David INDIA 492.5377 321.960.1811 domler@sorensenrealestate.com      
Ortega, Fanny (Admin Asst) DWNTN   786.307.0056 fortega@sorensenrealestate.com      
Pagliaro, Chickie (MLS CDNL) CDNL 492.5327 321.3788 rap@sorensenrealestate.com      
Palmer, Belinda INDIA   404.272.0433        
Patel, Mahendra A1A   913.2585 mpatel@sorensenrealestate.com      
Paul, Geary INDIA   321.777.0735 gpaul@sorensenrealestate.com      
Piontek, Nicole DWNTN 492.5223 766.2434 npiontek@sorensenrealestate.com  
Pischiera, Ginny INDIA   321.544.2169 gpischiera@sorensenrealestate.com      
Provancher, Kathleen DWNTN 492.5363 538.9700 kprovancher@sorensenrealestate.com      
Puerner, Mara CDNL 492.5220 475.3431 mara@sorensenrealestate.com    
Raasveldt, Megan DWNTN 492.5362 360.6277 mraasveldt@sorensenrealestate.com    
Reynolds, Denver A1A   494.1040 denver@myreynoldsteam.com  
Reynolds, Scott A1A 492.5222 321.2113 scott@myreynoldsteam.com
Reynolds, Shane A1A 492.5225 321.4119 shane@myreynoldsteam.com  
Reynolds, Sherri DWNTN 492.5300 916.247.8927 sr@sorensenrealestate.com      
Richards, Pam (SamR. Asst) DWNTN   473.0639 prichards@sorensenrealestate.com      
Rinehart, Logan (AnthonyR Asst) INDIA 321.327.6769 321.652.6123 logan@romerorealtygroup.com      
Robbins, Sam DWNTN 492.5366 643.5255 srobbins@sorensenrealestate.com  
Roberts, Anya INDIA   321.759.6699 aroberts@sorensenrealestate.com      
Romero, Anthony INDIA 321.327.6768 321.917.7450 anthony@romerorealtygroup.com
Rutledge, Billie DWNTN 492.5358 453.4387 billie@myreynoldsteam.com  
Scaramouche, Anthony INDIA 321.327.6772 321.536.2775 ascaramouche@sorensenrealestate.com
Schlage, Rodger DWNTN   321.230.2665 rschlage@sorensenrealestate.com    
Schreiber, Georgann DWNTN 492.5367 633.7222 gschreiber@sorensenrealestate.com      
Sciara, Carl COMM 492.5252 538.0804 CarlSciara@gmail.com
Scotti, Susan CDNL 492.5309 342.4719 susanscotti@bellsouth.net      
Sim, Lisa INDIA 321.327.6771 321.604.5460 lsim@sorensenrealestate.com      
Simmens, Robb CDNL   643.5181 rsimmens@sorensenrealestate.com      
Slater, Mary Pat A1A 492.5251 532.1805 mpslater@sorensenrealestate.com      
Sorensen, Dale, Jr. CDNL 492.5332 559.4221 jds@sorensenrealestate.com  
Sorensen, Elizabeth CDNL 492.5353 713.5512 eliz@sorensenrealestate.com
Sorensen, J Dale (Broker) COMM 231.6144   dsorensen1@aol.com      
Sorensen, Matilde CDNL 492.5209 532.0010 msorensen@sorensenrealestate.com
Stewart, Barbara (OfcMgr A1A) A1A 492.5228 559.2610 bstewart@sorensenrealestate.com    
Stifanacci, Kari (PBrown Asst) DWNTN   772.453.7600 kstifanacci@sorensenrealestate.com      
Storfer, Kim DWNTN   571.7009 kstorfer@sorensenrealestate.com      
Taylor, Kimberly CDNL 492.5215 539.1135 ktaylor@sorensenrealestate.com    
Thompson, Dominick INDIA 321.604.4456 321.723.5800 dthompson@sorensenrealestate.com      
Thompson, Kelly CDNL 492.5314 532.2993 hughes.asst@sorensenrealestate.com      
Thompson, Terry CDNL 492.5336 532.3006 tthompson@sorensenrealestate.com      
Tozzolo, Wayne A1A   473.7858 wtozzolo@sorensenrealestate.com      
Trammell, Barry DWNTN 492.5371 360.8572 btrammell@sorensenrealestate.com      
Wagner, Hans INDIA   321.720.1559 hwagner@sorensenrealestate.com      
Waldrop, Angela - RENTALS CDNL 492.5352 480.2000 awaldrop@sorensenrealestate.com      
White, Floyd INDIA   321.431.1559 fwhite@sorensenrealestate.com    
Willemen-Donnelly, LuAnn DWNTN 492.5372 205.5506 luann@livelifeinflorida.com    
Woods, John A1A 492.5334 643.1592 jwoods@sorensenrealestate.com      
Woods, Sally A1A 492.5333 538.1861 Sally@SallyWoods.com    
Zalewski, Rick INDIA     rzalewski@sorensenrealestate.com      
Zeuner, Steven/Pamela A1A 492.5250 766.6615 szeuner@sorensenrealestate.com      
Zissel, Jonathan CDNL 492.5326 713.1398 jzissel@sorensenrealestate.com      
DSRE - Company Email       dsre.inc@sorensenrealestate.com      
DSRE - Cardinal Office       dsre.cardinal@sorensenrealestate.com      
DSRE - North Office       dsre.north@sorensenrealestate.com      
DSRE - Downtown Office       dsre.downtown@sorensenrealestate.com      
DSRE - Brevard       dsre.india@sorensenrealestate.com      
DSRE - Grand Harbor       dsre.gh@sorensenrealestate.com      
DSRE - Agents Only - all offices       agents@sorensenrealestate.com      
DSRE - Staff Only - all offices       staff@sorensenrealestate.com